Gent's Club Competitions Overview

May 2019
Sat 25 May 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal & County Hcp Final Qualifying (OOM) Also Cripps Cup qualifier postponed from last month. Book on combined start sheet
Mon 27 May 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : May Bank Holiday Competition Greensomes, Yellow tees - Men, Red tees - Ladies
Thu 30 May 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination (OOM) Register in the Pro Shop
June 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination (OOM) Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 08 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Mens Centenary Trophy (OOM) Individual Stableford (Full Hcp Allowance) 18 hcp limit for the Trophy
Thu 13 Jun 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Sat 15 Jun 2019 6.00amClub Comp. : Dawn Patrol (S)  Individual Stableford Played in 2's - Shot Gun start at 06.00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 10.00amClub Comp. : Mens Medal & Ladies Medal + Medal Finals
Fri 21 Jun 2019 3.45pmClub Comp. : 9 HOLE FUN GOLF - 2 Clubs + Putter Enter online or on Spike Bar Screens. Tee times from 4.00pm
Sat 22 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Club Championship & Extra Medal Individual medal (Club Champs 36 holes & Extra medal 18 holes)
Sun 23 Jun 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : FUN GOLF COMPETITION - 2 Ball Scramble To celebrate the opening of the new Half Way House - 10th tee to be cleared by 1.20pm
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination (OOM) Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 29 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal & Hilton Qualifier (OOM) Individual medal played in 3's
Sun 30 Jun 2019 11.00amClub Comp. : The Hunt Cup
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Captain's Day & Prize presentation 7.30pm
Thu 11 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Sat 13 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Boot Cup (B) (OOM)  Individual Bogey (Full H/cap Allowance). Limit of 18 to win the Boot Cup. Usual divisional prizes.
Mon 15 Jul 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Over 55's - 1/2 Way House Fundraiser Bookings online from midday on 3rd July - tee reservation will be extended for demand
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination (OOM) Register in the Pro Shop
Fri 19 Jul 2019 4.00pmClub Comp. : 9 HOLE FUN GOLF - Par 3 Enter online or on Spike Bar Screens
Sat 20 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Stanton Texas Scramble (M) Any combination.
Sat 27 Jul 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal & Divisional Medal Finals (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 03 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Greenstaff's Revenge Competition  Double Greensome
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Extra Medal- Any Combination
Thu 08 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Sat 10 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Veterans Cup & Challenge Cup Qualifier (M) (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Thu 15 Aug 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination (OOM) Register in the Pro Shop
Fri 16 Aug 2019 4.00pmClub Comp. : 9 HOLE FUN GOLF - Cross Country Enter online or on Spike Bar Screens
Sat 17 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Jubilee Cup (B) (OOM) Individaual Bogey (Full Hcap Allowance)
Sat 24 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Summer Am-Am (S)
Mon 26 Aug 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : BANK HOLIDAY Competition  Better Ball Stableford. Men Yellow tees, Ladies - Reds tees
Sat 31 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal & Scratch Medal Final (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcap Allowance)
September 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : MENS OPEN - INDIVIDUAL STOKEPLAY
Thu 12 Sep 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal (OOM) Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Sat 14 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Autumn Cup (S) (OOM) Individual Stableford (Full Handicap Allowance)
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 21 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Autumn Meeting Betterball Stableford (90% Hcap Allowance)
Sun 22 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Knock Out Finals Day
Sat 28 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal & 1824 Cup (M)  Individual Medal (Full Handicap Allowance)
Sun 29 Sep 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Order of Merit Play Off 40 players
Mon 30 Sep 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Over 55's - 1/2 Way House Fundraiser Bookings online from midday on 16th Sept - tee reservation will be extended for demand
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 05 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Monckton Cup (M) Individual Medal (Full Handicap Allowance)
Thu 10 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Thursday Medal Individual Medal (Full Hcp Allowance)
Sat 12 Oct 2019 7.30amClub Comp. : Turkey Trot Greensome
Thu 17 Oct 2019Club Comp. : 18 or 9 Hole Stableford-Any Combination Register in the Pro Shop
Sat 19 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : Monthly Medal Individual Medal (Full Hcap Allowance)
Sun 20 Oct 2019 1.00pmClub Comp. : ORDER of MERIT GRAND FINAL Venue WOODHALL SPA (Hotchkin Corse)
Sat 26 Oct 2019 8.00amClub Comp. : End Of Season Club Comp Any Comb Team Waltz in 4's - Teams to be drawn