Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2015
Mon 06 Jul 2015 4.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Interclub Mens KO 3rd Rd (Prov)
Fri 10 Jul 2015 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Nuneaton Lady Captains Away Day (approx 36)
Fri 10 Jul 2015 2.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Rolls Royce GS
Sun 12 Jul 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Courtesy (8)
Mon 13 Jul 2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Northants County Seniors Away Day(32) Evening Meal around 7pm
Wed 15 Jul 2015 10.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Mapperley Senior Captains Away Day (60)
Fri 17 Jul 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : ATG (The Globe) Golf Society (24) Gold Day
Mon 20 Jul 2015 4.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC InterClub Mixed KO 3rd Rd (Prov)
Wed 22 Jul 2015 12.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Mapperley GC (12) Cty Card
Thu 23 Jul 2015 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Halifax West End GC 1906 (6)
Wed 29 Jul 2015 10.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Whetsone Seniors Away Day (80)
Fri 31 Jul 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Birstall GC (courtesy)
Fri 31 Jul 2015 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Friday Golf Society (12)
August 2015
Mon 03 Aug 2015 4.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Interclub Mens KO Semi Final (Prov)
Wed 05 Aug 2015 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Maywood Seniors Away Day (60)
Thu 06 Aug 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Courtesy
Thu 06 Aug 2015 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Willowbrook GS (20) 9 hole
Thu 06 Aug 2015 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Willowbrook GS (20)  18 holes
Mon 10 Aug 2015 4.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC InterClub Mixed KO Semi Final (Prov)
Wed 12 Aug 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Breadsall Priory Lady Captains Away Day (30)
Thu 20 Aug 2015 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : The Leicestershire Miscreants (12-20 max)
Fri 21 Aug 2015 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Rushcliffe Past Captains (16)
Sun 23 Aug 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Courtesy (8)
Mon 24 Aug 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Soc Booking 22-24 players
Mon 24 Aug 2015 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NCLGA KO Semi Final (Prov)
Wed 26 Aug 2015 10.45amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Seniors vs Norfolk Seniors
Wed 26 Aug 2015 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : 41 Club GS (12)
Thu 27 Aug 2015 10.45amVisitor Tee Booking : The Strikers Golf Society (30)
Thu 27 Aug 2015 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Woodborough Golf Society (24)
Fri 28 Aug 2015 9.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Boys Tri-Corner Match vs Northants & Lincs 1st tee closed from 8.00am
Fri 28 Aug 2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Boys Tri-Corner Match vs Northants & Lincs 1st tee closed from 12.45pm
September 2015
Thu 03 Sep 2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Long Clawson Dairy Golf Day (16)
Thu 03 Sep 2015 2.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Doc's GS (12)
Fri 04 Sep 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Belton Park Captains Away Day (48)
Mon 07 Sep 2015 11.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Meat Traders GS (60)
Wed 09 Sep 2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Turner & Townsend Golf Day (24)
Fri 11 Sep 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Harry Dunn Memorial (5)
Fri 11 Sep 2015 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Juice Electrical GS (16)
Wed 16 Sep 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Engineering Industries Midlands GS (30-35)
Thu 17 Sep 2015 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : N B A Society  18 holes golf 24 players
Fri 18 Sep 2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Aston On Trent GS (16-24)
Sun 20 Sep 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Courtesy (8)
Mon 21 Sep 2015 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NCLGA KO Final  Provisional
Wed 23 Sep 2015 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Anstey Golf Society (16)
Thu 24 Sep 2015 9.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts County Ladies Veterans Autumn Meeting (100)
Fri 25 Sep 2015 12.45pmVisitor Tee Booking : Boots Past Capts
Fri 25 Sep 2015 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Cobwebs Society (16-20)
Wed 30 Sep 2015 11.30amVisitor Tee Booking : The Decadents Golf Society (8-10)
October 2015
Fri 02 Oct 2015 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Hurley Golf Society (40) provisional
Thu 22 Oct 2015 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : South Division Golf Society (12)
November 2015
Wed 11 Nov 2015 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Chilwell Masonic Golf Winter Package (16) Pie Meal & sweet afterwards
April 2016
Fri 08 Apr 2016 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Irish Golf Society (40)
Wed 27 Apr 2016 8.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Alliance provisional
May 2016
Wed 11 May 2016 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Spinal Research Charity Day (80) Shotgun at 1.30pm
Wed 18 May 2016 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : BRADMMORE GS (20)
June 2016
Thu 30 Jun 2016 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Leic & Rutland Lady Capt Assoc (50-70) Provisional
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View