Visitors and Societies Programme

December 2016
Fri 30 Dec 2016 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Hayloft Golf Society (24) Provisional Booking...
February 2017
Fri 17 Feb 2017 11.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Visitor Booking (20) Proposed Booking
March 2017
Thu 02 Mar 2017 7.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : West Bridgford Round Table Quiz Evening
Fri 31 Mar 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Masters of the Mountain GS (14)
April 2017
Tue 11 Apr 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : The Toads Golf Society (12) Provisional Booking...
Wed 26 Apr 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Ladies GA Spring Meeting (90)
May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017 8.45amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC 1st Team v Shrops/Hereford 5xFoursome matches
Sun 07 May 2017 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC 1st Team v Shrops/Hereford 10xSingles matches
Mon 08 May 2017 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Melton Mowbray Lady Captains Away Day (20) Provisional Booking
Wed 10 May 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Baildon G C Seniors (12) provision
Fri 19 May 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Bradmore GS (20)
Fri 26 May 2017 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : The Railway Away Day
Tue 30 May 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Society Booking (24) Provisional Booking
Wed 31 May 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Sneinton GS (24)
June 2017
Thu 01 Jun 2017 9.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Seniors v Cambridgeshire 6 x Greensome matches
Thu 01 Jun 2017 12.45pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Seniors v Cambridgeshire 6 x Fourball matches
Wed 07 Jun 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : GRANBY G.S. (15)
Wed 07 Jun 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Docs GS (24)
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Charity Golf Day(56) (Apple Tree GS)
Fri 16 Jun 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Irish GS (40) provisional
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Amber Valley Police GS (32)
Wed 21 Jun 2017 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : JOHN STEPHENS GOLF DAY
Wed 28 Jun 2017 10.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Longcliffe GC Senior Capts Away Day (40) Provisional
Fri 30 Jun 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Leics Farmers v Warks Farmers.
July 2017
Tue 11 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : The Etwall Golf Society (16-20) Provisional Booking...
Wed 12 Jul 2017Visitor Tee Booking : The Cotgrave Companions (15) Provisional Booking (12)
Thu 20 Jul 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Oddfellows GS (20) 9 holes
Thu 20 Jul 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Oddfellows GS (20) 18 holes
Wed 26 Jul 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Society Booking (20) Provisional Booking
August 2017
Wed 09 Aug 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Sywell Golf Society (16) 9 holes
Wed 09 Aug 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Sywell Golf Society (16) 18 holes
Fri 25 Aug 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Golf Society (12-16)
September 2017
Mon 04 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Nottm Meat Traders GS (56)
Wed 06 Sep 2017 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : CFGC Presidents Away Day (30)
Wed 06 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Society Booking (18)
Fri 08 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Harry Dunn Memorial (5)
Fri 08 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Keyworth Cricket Club (40)
Tue 12 Sep 2017 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Turner & Townsend Golf Day(40)
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Notts Police South Division (12)
Fri 22 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Gadstone G.S Provisional Booking (12)
November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017 10.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Chilwell Masonic Golf Winter Package (20)
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View