Stanton-on-the-Wolds Golf Club

Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2014
Wed 30-Jul-2014 8.00amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Notts Seniors Strokeplay Championship (58) Ist tee open to Members from 12.30pm
Thu 31-Jul-2014 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : SMPE Golf Challenge (8)
August 2014
Fri 01-Aug-2014 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Ellesborough 1906 (8) Tee off around 2pm
Mon 04-Aug-2014Visitor Tee Booking : Ladies Interclub 3rd Round CANCELLED
Mon 04-Aug-2014Visitor Tee Booking : NUGC Mens Interclub Fousomes KO CANCELLED
Thu 07-Aug-2014 8.00amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Notts Boys Championship
Mon 11-Aug-2014 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Forest Hill Captains Away Day (24)
Mon 11-Aug-2014Visitor Tee Booking : NUGC Mixed Foursomes KO Semi Final (Prov)
Mon 18-Aug-2014Visitor Tee Booking : Ladies Interclub 4th Round
Fri 22-Aug-2014 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Gladstone Golf Society (16)
Sun 24-Aug-2014 8.00amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Notts Open (24)
Sun 24-Aug-2014 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC Notts Open Championship (24)
Wed 27-Aug-2014 2.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Rolls Royce Golf Society (16-20)
September 2014
Mon 01-Sep-2014 9.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Rolls Royce Raynesway Golf Society (15)
Mon 01-Sep-2014 11.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Meat Traders GS (60) Cancelled Rearranged for 8th Sept 2014
Mon 01-Sep-2014 2.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Rolls Royce Golf Society (15)
Wed 03-Sep-2014 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Sherwood Golfing Society (12-16)
Thu 04-Sep-2014 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Long Clawson Dairy Golf Day (16)
Fri 05-Sep-2014 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Harry Dunn Memorial (5)
Fri 05-Sep-2014 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Sterling GS (16)
Mon 08-Sep-2014 11.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Meat Traders GS (60)
Thu 11-Sep-2014 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Jewish Golf Society (Min 12)
Mon 15-Sep-2014 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Dunstable Downs 1906 (4) Tee off around 11.00am
Mon 15-Sep-2014 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Notts NFU GS (20)
Wed 17-Sep-2014 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : The Leicestershire Golf Society (12-16)
Thu 18-Sep-2014 2.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Doctors GS (12)
Fri 19-Sep-2014 11.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Admiral Rodney GS (32)
Sun 21-Sep-2014 7.30amVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC InterClub Foursomes KO Finals (Mens & Mixed)
Sun 21-Sep-2014 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : NUGC InterClub Foursomes KO Finals (Mens & Mixed)
Mon 22-Sep-2014 1.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : Turner & Townsend Golf Day (24)
Wed 24-Sep-2014 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Cosby GC Away Day (12-20)
Fri 26-Sep-2014 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Squash Rackets GS (12-15)
Sun 28-Sep-2014Visitor Tee Booking : NUGC Interclub Mixed Foursomes Final (PROV)
Mon 29-Sep-2014Visitor Tee Booking : Ladies Interclub KO Final Played at Wollaton Park
October 2014
Mon 13-Oct-2014 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Nottingham Wanderers (24) Golf pm + AGM at 6.00 pm
Thu 16-Oct-2014 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : NRAS GS Golf Day (80) 1st Tee closed from 9.45
Fri 24-Oct-2014 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : South Division Golf Society (20)
Thu 30-Oct-2014 10.30amVisitor Tee Booking : Three Horseshoes Golf Society (12-16)  Winter Package- Meal afterwards
May 2015
Thu 14-May-2015 12.15pmVisitor Tee Booking : Bradmore GS (20) Provisional
Mon 18-May-2015 10.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Derbyshire Ladies Past Captains (60)
June 2015
Wed 03-Jun-2015 12.15pmVisitor Tee Booking : Balfour Beatty Golf Day (52)
Mon 08-Jun-2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : John Berry Memorial (20)
Wed 17-Jun-2015 12.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : John A Stephens Golf Day (50+)
Wed 24-Jun-2015 3.00pmVisitor Tee Booking : PWC Golf Day (25)
July 2015
Thu 02-Jul-2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : NFU Golf Society (24)
Mon 06-Jul-2015Visitor Tee Booking : NCLGA Summer Meeting TBC
Fri 10-Jul-2015 11.00amVisitor Tee Booking : Nuneaton Lady Captains Away Day (approx 40) Prov
Mon 13-Jul-2015 1.30pmVisitor Tee Booking : Northants County Seniors Away Day(32) Evening Meal around 7pm
Wed 15-Jul-2015 10.15amVisitor Tee Booking : Mapperley Senior Captains Away Day (60)
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View