Juniors' Club Events Overview

April 2015
Mon 13-Apr-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 20-Apr-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 27-Apr-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
May 2015
Mon 11-May-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 18-May-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
June 2015
Mon 01-Jun-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 08-Jun-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 15-Jun-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 22-Jun-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 29-Jun-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
July 2015
Mon 06-Jul-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 13-Jul-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 20-Jul-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Fri 24-Jul-2015 11.00amClub Comp. : Hardisty Cup
Mon 27-Jul-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
August 2015
Sun 02-Aug-2015 1.00pmClub Comp. : Junior Championship
Mon 03-Aug-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 10-Aug-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 17-Aug-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Wed 19-Aug-2015 12.00pmOpen Comp. : Junior Open  1st closed from 11.15am until 2.30pm
Mon 24-Aug-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
September 2015
Mon 07-Sep-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 14-Sep-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 21-Sep-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Mon 28-Sep-2015 5.45pmJunior Coaching : Junior on Course Coaching  Holes 1-5 closed to all other play from 17.45.to 19.00
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View