Stanton-on-the-Wolds Golf Club

Clubhouse and Social Programme

September 2014
Fri 19-Sep-2014 4.00pmSocial : 5 Hole-2 clubs and putter Texas Scramble with food 1st tee closed from 3.30pm until clear
Fri 19-Sep-2014Social : 175 Club
Fri 26-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 1
Sat 27-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 2
Sun 28-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 3 with Food all day
October 2014
Wed 01-Oct-2014 2.00pmClubhouse : Gathering for the Late Andrew Butler
Fri 03-Oct-2014 7.30pmClubhouse : Private Dinner in restaurant (30)
Sat 11-Oct-2014Social : Cabaret Night with 3 Acts and one course meal
Thu 16-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 17-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : 175 Club
Thu 30-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 31-Oct-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : NUGC Presidents Dinner
November 2014
Sat 01-Nov-2014Social : Race Night with Fish & Chips
Mon 03-Nov-2014 7.30pmClubhouse : Stanton Neighbourhood Watch- in main lounge
Thu 06-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Dinner in restaurant (16)
Thu 13-Nov-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 14-Nov-2014Social : Night Golf Comp with Food
Thu 20-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Evening Dinner
Fri 21-Nov-2014Social : 175 Club
Wed 26-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Dodecas Reunion Dinner in restaurant
Thu 27-Nov-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 28-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Dinner and Prizegiving
December 2014
Fri 05-Dec-2014Social : 175 Club
Tue 09-Dec-2014Social : Ladies Christmas Dinner
Fri 12-Dec-2014Social : Mens Christmas Dinner
Wed 24-Dec-2014 3.00pmSocial : Childrens Christmas Party
Wed 31-Dec-2014Social : New Years Eve Family Party Night
January 2015
Thu 08-Jan-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 16-Jan-2015Social : 175 Club
Thu 22-Jan-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
February 2015
Thu 05-Feb-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Thu 12-Feb-2015 7.00pmClubhouse : Captains Society Annual Dinner
Sat 14-Feb-2015Social : St Valentines Day Dinner
Thu 19-Feb-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 20-Feb-2015Social : 175 Club
Sat 28-Feb-2015Social : Cabaret Night-3 Acts & one course meal 3 Acts & one course meal
March 2015
Sat 07-Mar-2015 7.30pmSocial : Top Team Quiz
Sat 14-Mar-2015Social : Captains Farewell Dinner with ***Band***
Tue 17-Mar-2015 7.15pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 19-Mar-2015 7.30pmClubhouse : Club AGM
Fri 20-Mar-2015Social : 175 Club
Sat 21-Mar-2015 7.00pmClubhouse : Private Function in Restaurant and Lounge
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View