Stanton-on-the-Wolds Golf Club

Clubhouse and Social Programme

April 2014
Thu 24-Apr-2014 2.45pmClubhouse : Gathering for the late Micheal Gauntley
Thu 24-Apr-2014 7.30pmClubhouse : Club Ltd AGM
Tue 29-Apr-2014 6.30pmClubhouse : West Bridgford 41 Club AGM in restaurant (12) Meal in restaurant beforehand
May 2014
Fri 16-May-2014Social : 175 Club
Sat 17-May-2014 7.30pmClubhouse : Nicola Twidale 50th BIrthday Party
Sat 24-May-2014Clubhouse : UEFA Champions League Final
Tue 27-May-2014 10.00amClubhouse : Keyworth Probus Meeting in Clubhouse
June 2014
Thu 12-Jun-2014Clubhouse : US Open Begins
Fri 13-Jun-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Senior Past Captains Annual Dinner
Sat 14-Jun-2014Clubhouse : World Cup England vs Italy
Sun 15-Jun-2014Clubhouse : Fathers Day Lunch
Thu 19-Jun-2014Clubhouse : World Cup England vs Uraguay
Fri 20-Jun-2014Social : 175 Club
Tue 24-Jun-2014Clubhouse : World Cup England vs Costa Rica
July 2014
Sun 13-Jul-2014Clubhouse : World Cup Final
Thu 17-Jul-2014Clubhouse : The British Open
Fri 18-Jul-2014Social : 175 Club
Fri 18-Jul-2014Clubhouse : The British Open
Sat 19-Jul-2014Clubhouse : The British Open
Sun 20-Jul-2014Clubhouse : The British Open Final Day
Fri 25-Jul-2014 5.00pmClubhouse : Sharon Little Wedding Reception
August 2014
Sun 03-Aug-2014 2.30pmClubhouse : Alan Cooper 70th Birthday Party (approx 50)
Thu 07-Aug-2014Clubhouse : PGA Golf Championship begins
Fri 15-Aug-2014Social : 175 Club
Tue 19-Aug-2014 10.00amClubhouse : Keyworth Probus
Sat 30-Aug-2014 7.00pmSocial : Stanton Summer Ball Black and White Theme-Dinner Jackets req'd
September 2014
Fri 19-Sep-2014Social : 175 Club
Sat 20-Sep-2014Social : Theme Food Night
Fri 26-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 1
Sat 27-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 2
Sun 28-Sep-2014Clubhouse : Ryder Cup Day 3 with Food all day
October 2014
Sat 11-Oct-2014Social : Cabaret Night with 3 Acts and one course meal
Thu 16-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 17-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : 175 Club
Sun 19-Oct-2014 1.30pmSocial : Presidents Cocktail Party
Thu 30-Oct-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
November 2014
Sat 01-Nov-2014Social : Race Night with Fish & Chips
Thu 13-Nov-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Thu 20-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Past Captains Ladies Evening
Fri 21-Nov-2014Social : 175 Club
Thu 27-Nov-2014 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 28-Nov-2014 7.00pmClubhouse : Seniors Annual Dinner and Prizegiving
December 2014
Fri 05-Dec-2014Social : 175 Club
Tue 09-Dec-2014Social : Ladies Christmas Dinner
Fri 12-Dec-2014Social : Mens Christmas Dinner
Wed 24-Dec-2014 3.00pmSocial : Childrens Christmas Party
Wed 31-Dec-2014Social : New Years Eve Family Party Night
January 2015
Thu 08-Jan-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 16-Jan-2015Social : 175 Club
Thu 22-Jan-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
February 2015
Thu 05-Feb-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Sat 14-Feb-2015Social : St Valentines Day Dinner
Thu 19-Feb-2015 8.00pmSocial : Quiz Night
Fri 20-Feb-2015Social : 175 Club
Sat 28-Feb-2015Social : Cabaret Night-3 Acts & one course meal 3 Acts & one course meal
March 2015
Sat 07-Mar-2015 7.30pmSocial : Top Team Quiz
Sat 14-Mar-2015Social : Captains Farewell Dinner with ***Band***
Tue 17-Mar-2015 7.15pmClubhouse : Ladies AGM
Thu 19-Mar-2015 7.30pmClubhouse : Club AGM
Fri 20-Mar-2015Social : 175 Club
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View